Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
2018 College Ready Academy
-
Library
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
SAT Testing
Various Locations
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 13
ISEE Testing
-
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School
    • No Class
    • Early Dismissal
    • Purple Day
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
  • All School 17-18
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships