Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Mass Grades 6-9
-
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
We Are One Concert
-
Auditorium
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Gollob Science Lab Dedication
-
209 & Cafe
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Feast of the Immaculate Conception - All School Mass
-
St. Elizabeth of Hungary
Sat, Dec 9
ACT Testing
-
MS Movie Night
-
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Fall Sports Athletic Banquet
-
Tue, Dec 12
Our Lady of Guadalupe Service
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 13
Mass 10-12
-
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School
    • No Class
    • Early Dismissal
    • Purple Day
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
  • All School 17-18
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships