New Family Information

Welcome to the Bishop Dunne Family! We are so excited that you will be joining us as the newest members of our joyful Falcon community.

We know there is a lot of information to take in as you begin your transition to Bishop Dunne. We invite you to use this page as your main resource to answer your questions about enrollment, course selection and placement, summer reading, summer camps and activities, upcoming events for new families, and so much more.

General Information

Grade-Level Information

Who to Contact

Department Contact Email
Academics (Course Selection) Mario Root mroot@bdcs.org
Academics (Course Placement) Michael Kistner mkistner@bdcs.org 
Boys' High School Athletics Delone Williams dwilliams@bdcs.org
Girls' High School Athletics Rebecca Sivinski rsivinski@bdcs.org
Middle School Athletics

Delone Williams

Rebecca Sivinski

dwilliams@bdcs.org

rsivinski@bdcs.org

Business Office Sandy Brooks sbrooks@bdcs.org
Financial Aid Patty Salazar-Martel pmartel@bdcs.org
Health Clinic Nurse Flores nurse@bdcs.org
Summer Assignments and Reading Christine Voigt cvoigt@bdcs.org
Summer Camps, Courses, and Labs Christine Voigt cvoigt@bdcs.org
Technology Paul Wood pwood@bdcs.org
Transportation Myron Hawthorne mhawthorne@bdcs.org
Uniforms Aurora Owens aowens@bdcs.org
Volunteering Norma Echavarria nechavarria@bdcs.org
Safe Environment

 

Anna Lee Friesen afriesen@bdcs.org