Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Athletics

Athletics Event

There are no events to display

Calendar

There are no events to display

CONTACT ATHLETICS

Girls Athletic Coordinator
Eshombi Singleton
esingleton@bdcs.org
214 339 6561 x4122

Boys Athletic Coordinator
Rodney Butler
rbutler@bdcs.org
214 339 6561 x4217

Athletic Trainer
Tye Burch-Bowser

tbowser@bdcs.org
214 339 6561 x4089


athletic forms

All student athletes must have a current physical on file prior to participating in both TAPPS and DPL sports. Participation includes practice as well as competition.  TAPPS is requiring all paperwork to be submitted electronically through RankOneSport.  

To create a Rank One account, you need your students I.D. #. This number is their Operoo (profile) I.D. # or the number on their student I.D. badge, below the barcode (see below). 

Returning students should upload current physical to his/her Rank One account

New students should complete the physical form and and submit to the Girls or Boys Athletic Coordinator or the Athletic Trainer. 

ATHLETICS CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
    • Purple Day