Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
High School Mini School Night
-
Wed, Aug 29
12th Grade Honors Breakfast
-
Auditorium
Mass Grades 6-9
-
Auditorium
Thu, Aug 30
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
7th Grade Honors Breakfast
-
Auditorium
Pep Rally
-
Gym
Fri, Aug 31
8th Grade Honors Breakfast
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
9th-10th Grade Honors Breakfast
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 5
Executive Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
11th Grade Honors Breakfast
-
Auditorium
Mass Grades 10-12
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 6
Parent University
-
Auditorium
Fri, Sep 7
MS Dads Club Event
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11
Finance Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
St. Edward's University Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
University of Notre Dame Visit
-
Library
Wed, Sep 12
Grandparents' Day All School Mass
-
Gym
Seattle University Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Thu, Sep 13
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
Library
Providence College Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Fri, Sep 14
University of Central Arkansas Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Board Directors Meeting
-
TBD
Point Loma Nazarene University Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Wed, Sep 19
College Fair
-
Gym
Mass Grades 6-9
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 20
University of Connecticut Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Fri, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Louis University Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Sat, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
    • Purple Day
  • All School 17-18
  • All School 18-19
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships
  • Board and Committee Meetings