Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 11
Diocesan Mass
-
You Tube
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
BDCS Board of Directors Meeting
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Picture Day - Online Students Only
-
Auditorium
Tue, Sep 22
Senior Portraits
Multi-Purpose Room
Picture Day - On Campus Students
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Back to School
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School 20-21
  • Back to School
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships
  • Board and Committee Meetings