Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
University of Louisville Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Wed, Oct 3
Marshall University Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Mass Grades 10-12
-
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 4
St. Mary's College of California Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Parent University
-
Auditorium
Fri, Oct 5
University of Dallas Visit
-
Library
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Senior Panoramic Picture
-
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Mass Grades 6-8
-
Auditrium
Thu, Oct 11
Austin College Visit
-
Library
Bishop Dunne 100 Dinner
-
Hilton Anatole Hotel
Fri, Oct 12
Bishop Dunne vs. Parish Episcoapl
-
Earl Hayes Stadium
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Southwestern University Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Smith College Visit
-
Mrs. Doan's Office
Subscribe to Alerts Mass Grades 10-12
-
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
    • Purple Day
  • All School 17-18
  • All School 18-19
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships
  • Board and Committee Meetings