Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Band Camp
-
Tue, Aug 6
Band Camp
-
Wed, Aug 7
Band Camp
-
Thu, Aug 8
Band Camp
-
Fri, Aug 9
Student Orientation
-
Band Camp
-
Sat, Aug 10
Band Camp
-
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
6th-9th Grade Teaching Mass
-
Wed, Aug 14
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Super Saturday Band Rehersal
-
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Mass - Gr 10-12
-
Auditorium
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Honor Breakfast - Grades 7-8
-
Auditorium & Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts All School Mass
-
St. Elizabeth of Hungary
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Honor Breakfast - Grades 9-10
-
Auditorium & Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts University of Pittsburgh Visit
-
Front Office Conference Room
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Club Fair
-
Cafeteria during all lunches
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Mingle
-
Gym Foyer
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
    • Purple Day
  • All School 17-18
  • All School 18-19
  • All School 19-20
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships
  • Board and Committee Meetings