Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
All School Mass
St. Elizabeth of Hungary
Fri, Feb 2
Animal Advocacy Day
-
Auditorium & Cafe
Sat, Feb 3
Admissions Interviews
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
National Signing Day
-
Thu, Feb 8
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 16
Faculty In Service Afternoon
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
    • Purple Day
  • All School 17-18
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships