Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
TAPPS State Art Championships
Waco Convention Center, 100 Washington Ave, Waco, TX 76701
Tue, Apr 2
TAPPS State Academic and Speech Championships
Waco Convention Center, 100 Washington Ave, Waco, TX 76701
TAPPS State Art Championships
Waco Convention Center, 100 Washington Ave, Waco, TX 76701
Wed, Apr 3
TAPPS State Academic and Speech Championships
Waco Convention Center, 100 Washington Ave, Waco, TX 76701
All School Mass
-
St. Elizabeth of Hungary Catholic Church
Thu, Apr 4
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
University of Illinois at Chicago Visit
-
Front Office Conference Room
Guest Speaker Parent University
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 5
St. Mary's University Visit
-
Front Office Conference Room
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Freshman College Tour
Locations TBD
Mass Grades 10-12
-
Auditorium
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Westminster College Visit
-
Front Office Conference Room
Sat, Apr 13
Bishop Dunne Funne Runne
-
ACT
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
TAPPS 6A State Tennis Championship
Waco Regional Tennis Center, 900 Lake Shore Dr, Waco, TX 76708
Governance Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
Tue, Apr 16
TAPPS 6A State Tennis Championship
Waco Regional Tennis Center, 900 Lake Shore Dr, Waco, TX 76708
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Holy Thursday Prayer Service
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mass Grades 6-9
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
2222 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts TAPPS 6A State Golf Championship
Stonetree Golf Club, 1600 Stonetree Dr, Killeen, TX 76543
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts TAPPS 6A State Golf Championship
Stonetree Golf Club, 1600 Stonetree Dr, Killeen, TX 76543
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
-
North Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts AP Pre-Administration
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Ring Mass
-
St. Elizabeth
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Mountain View @ BD for Summer & Fall Registration
-
Cafeteria during lunches. Front office area after that.
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University
-
Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
    • Purple Day
  • All School 17-18
  • All School 18-19
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • Student Life
  • Summer Programs
  • TAPPS and DPL Championships
  • Board and Committee Meetings