Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Detailed Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
AAA - Boys Can Dance Too
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 5
Pep Rally
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Eclipse Watch Party!
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Grapevine Faith (Home)
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2024-2025
  • All School
    • Blue Day
    • Red Day
    • Purple Day
  • All School 23-24