The Bishop Dunne 100 Dinner

After nineteen successful fundraising years, we are retiring the Bishop Dunne 100 Dinner. Bishop Dunne is incredibly grateful to our donors who have helped us raise over $7 million for our tuition assistance program. Your efforts have helped thousands of deserving students receive a Bishop Dunne education. The leadership and generosity of our valued long-time supporters, alumni, faculty and staff make Bishop Dunne an amazing place to work and attend school. 

Please contact Mary Gracheck at 469 291 1785 or if you have questions.

You may always continue to support Bishop Dunne by donating here