Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Club Fair (during Advisory)
-
Library
Tue, Aug 31
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. First Baptist Academy - Dallas (Away)
-
First Baptist Academy - Dallas
Wed, Sep 1
Governance Committee
-
Zoom
Senior Presentation Mass
St. Elizabeth Catholic Church, 4105 S. Hampton Rd., Dallas
Fri, Sep 3
Executive Committee
-
Zoom
Pep Rally
-
Stadium
Football - Varsity Boys - Waco La Vega (Home)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Brook Hill School (Home)
-
Brook Hill School
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Middle School Varsity Football vs. Coram Deo Academy (Home)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Fri, Sep 10
DEI Committee
-
Zoom
Gabe Salazar - Guest Speaker
-
Auditorium
Middle School Junior Varsity Football vs. Coram Deo Academy (Home)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Football - Varsity Boys vs. Coram Deo Academy (Home)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Board Meeting
Zoom
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Brook Hill School (Away)
-
Brook Hill School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Brook Hill School (Away)
-
Brook Hill School
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Finance Committee
-
Zoom
Strategic Planning Meeting
-
Zoom
Volleyball - Junior Varsity A vs. McKinney Christian Academy (Away)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. McKinney Christian Academy (Away)
-
McKinney Christian Academy
Fri, Sep 17
Football - Varsity Boys - Newman-Cedar Hill (Home)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Picture Retake Day
-
Senior Portrait - Last Chance
-
Volleyball - Junior Varsity A vs. Dallas Christian High School (Away)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Dallas Christian High School (Away)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Middle School Junior Varsity Football - Inspired Vision Academy (Home)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Volleyball - Junior Varsity A vs. Grace Community School (Home)
-
Grace Community School
Mini School Night
-
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Grace Community School (Home)
-
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Advancement
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • School Closings
  • Admissions
  • All School 21-22
  • Campus Ministry
  • College Guidance
  • Fine Arts
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • Seniors
  • Student Life
  • Board and Committee Meetings